Continuous…no stopping


I guess today is as good a day as any to begin my plan of losing weight and becoming more healthy. I looked in the mirror earlier and was not too happy with what I saw. My stomach is so large. I look like I’m expecting, and I’m not. So my plan is to start an exercise program along with a new diet to get rid of this extra-ness I’ve got going on. And, when I say diet, I really mean that I want to change the things that I eat. I want to implement some healthier eating habits, cut down on the sweets, and drink more water. I want this to be a lifelong way of doing things, no more temporary fixes. I’ve read a few books in the past that I would like to revisit so that I can get my mind in gear for this journey that I am about to take. This time my goals need to be met. It’s very frustrating for me to begin something and then stop half way through. I’m not sure of why I tend to do this, but I’m determined to figure it out so that it wont continue to happen.

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

