The chocolate glazed doughnut


After professing my intentions to lose weight and establish healthier eating habits, I went and did it. I could have resisted, but I didn’t. It was right there in my face, and since I was too lazy to make myself a healthy breakfast, I opted for the doughnut. I have to admit it was good though. I’ve decided not to be so hard on myself. After all, Rome wasn’t built in a day, right? I realize that when I write down the things that I eat, and when I journal the exercises that I do for the day, I tend to make better choices. There is a fitness journal that is sold at GNC for anyone who really wants to be serious about tracking calories, different types of exercises, and measurements. There is also a site that I found called fitwatch.com. They have online fitness trackers (journals) that you can print out to record your daily progress. Since I already have the journal from GNC, I’ll use that. Hopefully I’ll be tracking more veggies and fruits rather than cakes and doughnuts. :>)

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

