Inspired…


Jill Scott Before and After

Raven-Symone Before and After

Raven-Symone after weight loss

Jordyn Sparks Before and After

Jennifer Hudson Before and After

Are you inspired, because I am. I look at these photos of Jill Scott, Raven-Symone, Jordyn Sparks, and Jennifer Hudson; and I know that I can do it if they can. Granted, when you’re a star, you have more options for help. But, as I read their stories, I know that it’s possible for me as well. I think it all boils down to just really wanting to lose the weight and then being mindful of how you’re going to do it, and then sticking with it. Whether it’s portion control and exercise, or an eating program, it doesn’t matter how the weight loss is achieved as long as it’s done in a healthy way. I read that Jennifer Hudson has said she had to get used to being so small. Maybe that’s why so many people, including myself, have lost weight and then put it right back on. If you’re used to seeing yourself a certain way for so long, then it can be difficult to mentally adjust. This time, as I endeavor to reach my weight loss goal, I will definitely make sure to work on all the other aspects that go along with it. Since I mentioned a few days ago that I’m going to use my weight loss journal that I purchased from GNC, I figured I would add photos of it for anyone who might be interested.

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

