Archive for August 5th, 2011

August 5, 2011

How do you feel about fashion?


“Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.”

-Coco Chanel

I must say I love this quote;totally agree with it.

August 5, 2011

Still Inspired…Marsha Ambrosius


Marsha Ambrosius Before and After

I recently posted some pics of a few celebrities that have lost a lot of weight. Yes, it is inspiring. I did however, forget to post the pics of Marsha Ambrosius (you know, the singer from Floetry). She is another celebrity that has decided to take control of her weight. I say “Good for her!” It’s wonderful to see these women looking so good. I’m going to get there myself. I’ve been drinking my fruit and veggie smoothies, and I plan on attending boot camp so I can get my little body back into shape. Watch out, I’m on my way. First it was my new hair cut; now it’s time for a new and improved body as well.

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

a real-life style & beauty blog

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

Life motivation live

Descansa ayer, sueña el mañana y trabaja hoy

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms