Miss… slowly back away from the cookies.



Out of all the things to form a semi addiction to, it would be cookies. But not just any cookie. No, my drug of choice is Chips’Ahoy chewy chocolate chip cookies. A couple of those little things with a shot of milk and I’m good to go. When I buy a pack, it doesn’t last more than two to three days tops. So what I’ve had to do is just avoid the cookie isle at all cost. But in my avoidance looms the thoughts of those soft, sweet, tasty little cookies. It’s so bad that I can’t even say that I can treat myself to a few of them once a week and not over do it. I’ve got to go cold turkey 🙂 What’s a girl to do?

Tags:
Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

