My letter featured on Peach Bytes


Okay, so I have not mentioned it until today, but I am running in the Peachtree Road Race. This will be my fifth year running and I was really siked about doing the race with two of my best friends. Unfortunately, because it’s a lottery selection that chooses the participants, I was chosen this year but my friends were not. I was a little bummed, and so were they. But, there was an opportunity to write about your Peachtree experience and then submit it to the Atlanta Track Club. Well, I did just that, because if you haven’t noticed by now; I love to write. Well to my surprise, as I opened my email today and read the latest Peach Byte message, there it was. My letter was featured. I know; it’s not like I’m writing for the New York Times or anything, but it feels great to know that someone out there liked what I wrote enough that they would display it to thousands of readers. So here it is, the newsletter from Peach Bytes and my letter highlighted in yellow. Just click on the link below. This was my ray of sunshine on a rather cloudy day

Peach Bytes Feature

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

2 Comments to “My letter featured on Peach Bytes”

  1. Congrads!! Keep growing and you will blossom into one of the best writers. Look at this as being one step closer to your writing being featured in the New York Times. I’m proud of u!! 🙂

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

