This is for you mom


So I’ve looked around for some gifts that I could get my moms. Yes, you read that correctly. I have two that I have to shop for. Both have their unique personalities and taste. That’s why my searches left me with a variety of choices. I could go with an item that is a little glamorous or I could choose something that is more down to earth. Either way, no matter what items I choose, they have to be from the heart and they must reflect the true spirit of both my moms. I decided to share with you some things that really tickled my fancy. Just in case you’re still shopping around, these potential gifts may be helpful in providing inspiration for what you would like to get your mom. Regardless of what they do end up with, I know they’ll be happy because of the thought behind it. I can be a bit indecisive at times, so that should explain to you why I’m still searching for a gift. But I figure, until I receive the items that I’ve ordered, I can always get a nice bouquet of flowers and a card. That way when the real gift comes, they will both be even more surprised. After all, who says you only have to celebrate mom on one day.

Is mom the type that loves her vintage fashion? Maybe a cute apron will do the trick.

Vintage Mom

This is so cute to me. I love the idea of adding the initials of each child’s name onto the chain.

Beautiful Bird & Initial Chain

These little pears are made to order. I love their simplicity. A beautiful statement that’s not overly done.

A daily reminder of how much you lover her.

If mom loves birds as much as I do, she may like this cute dish. This would be perfect to place on a table in a foyer or on her nightstand to hold loose change, keys, or a pretty pair of earring.

Ceramic Bird Dish

Maybe birds aren’t her thing. How could she possibly resist these lotus flower nesting bowls.
Beautiful Lotus flower Nesting Bowls

Some other unique items that I found at uncommon goods.

Birthflower Necklace

Birthmonth Bowl

Rose Quartz Platter

We can’t forget to add some fashion items to the list. Why not add a new bag to her collection?

Vintage Precious Pearl Purse

Others will be green with envy.

Little Blue Bird

With all these choices, mom is bound to be happy with whatever decision you make as long as it comes from the heart.

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

