I.O. Metro…


image

Couldn’t think of a catchy title to represent the store that I’ve fallen absolutely in love with. This store is me all day long! The mix of industrial, contemporary, and traditional styles create an eclectic blend of comfort and style that suits my decor taste to a tee. See for your self.

image

image

Since I.O. Metro specializes in customization, I’m sure they could help me create the perfect seat cushions for this set.

As I said, they offer their clients the option to customize pieces such as the set below. There are various fabric options and configurations to choose from.

image

The manager was great. She gave me a lot of wonderful information which included the fact that new home owners who shop with them receive a discount. They’ll even come to your home and help you come up with a decorative style all your own. This includes art pieces like the one below, accessories, and fabric samples.

image

I was so impressed that I even took notes.

image

image

Here are some more pics for your enjoyment. If you love what they’ve got to offer as much as I do; then find the nearest I.O. Metro. Tell me what you think.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Needless to say; we know where I’ll be going to furnish my home. 🙂

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

