The Beatles meet Little House



So a big part of my style is being comfortable yet unique, and I love pairing pieces that you might be a bit squeamish about seeing together. Although I love fashion and trends, there is a part of me that just wants to be comfortable. One way that I achieve comfort is by wearing t-shirts. Yes, I have drawers full of them. So the thought came to me; why not showcase a part of what makes my style just that, mine. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t comfortable in a pair of sweats or jeans, some sneakers, and a Tee. There is however a part of me that loves the pretty side of fashion too. You know; the different textures, colors and silhouettes (Gotta love it). So just like my personality, my style and love of fashion is multifaceted. I wouldn’t be honest about my style and personal expression of fashion if I didn’t pay homage to what has contributed to a large part of my wardrobe. So here it is; Tee’d off Tuesdays.

Yes, this is where I pair my Tees with various pieces to create a style that is all my own. Hey, hate it or love it, it’s just me being me. We’ll see what comes out of it. This week The Beatles meet Little House on the Prairie (lol).

2 Comments to “The Beatles meet Little House”

  1. Love the outfit!!! I would have paired it with a jeans jacket. Looks good. Keep up the good work.

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

