Who’s House…



Run’s House. Yeah, if you’re a Run-D.M.C fan like me, then you’ll definitely know what song I’m referring to. This week I paired one of my favorite t-shirts with a pencil skirt and mint green heels. What did I end up with? I guess you could say Hip-Hop meets girly-girl.


What was really fun was combining the styles to see what the result would be. Well, I was very happy with the result. Not to mention, I was able to wear my mint green heels which I could go on and on about.

They are so cute and the color is phenomenal. Yes, that’s how much I love them. I can’t wait to wear them with other outfits just so I can see how the green pops or compliments what I’m sporting. At first it was a bit of a challenge deciding how I was going to accessorize, especially with such a mixture of colors; but then I found the perfect scarf to match. So, my idea for another Tee’d off Tuesday finally came together.

Shirt & Skirt / Old Navy – Shoes / Steve Madden – Infinity scarf / T.J. Maxx – Accessories / Forever 21 – Jacket / Closet 🙂

They’re so nice that I had to say it twice. I love these shoes!

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

4 Comments to “Who’s House…”

  1. I love the look!!! And those shoes are hot!!

  2. Loving the mint green shoes!

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

