Snoopy and mint green heels…


what a combination. Well, I love my mint green pumps so much that now whenever I see anything with that color I’m automatically drawn to it and immediately want to add it to my closet. So even though it’s a mint green Snoopy Tee, I just had to have it. After all, I’m a t-shirt kind of girl most of the time, but I occasionally like to step it up a notch by adding some heels and accessories to see what I get. Did I like the look? I’m not really sure. Maybe something else could have been added or taken away. Or maybe it was the dreary weather that played with my mood. Either way, this Tuesday…Snoopy wore mint green heels.

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

2 Comments to “Snoopy and mint green heels…”

  1. I like the pearls it makes the t-shirt pop!! Cute pics. 🙂

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

