No Trespassing…



But I didn’t let that stop me from taking a few pics in my biker gear. At least that’s what I felt like while wearing this little outfit. I must say the metal studs on my vest and boots brought out the rebel in me. Actually, I was in no trouble of trespassing, but I felt the sign really went well with the look that I was going for. Metal spikes and studs are everywhere now, and they appeal to my defiant side.

I thought it would be cool to wear my Audrey H. tee with my denim vest and motorcycle boots (which I must say are very comfortable). Truthfully, I can’t imagine her sporting spikes and studs, but that’s what made it all the more appealing for me to put the combination together. So this Tuesday, Audrey explored her wild side and opted for biker chic. 🙂

Denim Vest & Necklace / Forever 21 – Audrey H. t-shirt & Faux Pearl Studs / Old Navy – Motorcycle Boots / DSW – Silver Hoops / T.J. Maxx

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

