Let’s make up…


My apologies for being out of the loop for these past few weeks. Being under the weather can be such a bother. To top it off, my computer refuses to cooperate. Am I the only one who realizes how dependent we are on technology now? What would I do without my computer and my phone? I shudder at the thought. I never thought I would get to that point, but alas, that seems to be the case these days. I find that I’m reluctant to throw myself into this technologically advanced world filled with more apps and social networking platforms than I could possibly keep up with. I must say that I enjoy the antiquities of life. So to be frank, technology is dragging me into the here and now, kicking and SCREAMING. Too over the top? 🙂 Anyway, I’m back…but taking it slow for the rest of the month and going into the New Year. I want to say thanks to everyone who reads, likes, and comments on this little blog of mine. It’s truly appreciated. Here is some make-up inspiration for today, and of course it’s been created on Polyvore. Enjoy!

Let's make up...

Mimco matte red lipstick
$26 – mimco.com.au

Stila eyeshadow
stilacosmetics.com

Christian dior
nordstrom.com

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

