Paris is…


a place that I one day hope to visit, and like the collage says, “Always a good idea.” Today I selected a t-shirt that is well within my price range, so I will be adding it to my wardrobe. Some of the other pieces, not so much (maybe one day). But, if my budget could afford such niceties, then I would definitely pair this Eiffel Tower tee with the accompanying items. What girl doesn’t want a Chanel purse or a leather Balmain skirt. Anyway, this was just another expression of my personal style, all thanks to Polyvore. I hope you enjoy my creation.
Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

Paris is...
Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

