Trying Something New…


Why wait until the New Year to try something new. I spotted this manicure some time ago, but I put off getting it for a while. Not for any particular reason really; I just tried other nail designs instead. I’m really happy with how it turned out though; especially since my manicurist had never heard of or seen the Christian Louboutin design before.

Français : escarpin "peep toe" Chris...

Français : escarpin “peep toe” Christian Louboutin en cuir métallisé verni, talon de 140mm, modèle “Altadama” (semelle rouge) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

With all that said and done, what are some new things that you’ll be trying? Have you thought about it? Well, there is no time like the present to do something new.

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower

 

2 Comments to “Trying Something New…”

  1. I adore the nail pic! I was just browsing blogs and I couldn’t help but click on this pic… so unique for a photo of a manicure and AMAZING with the red on the bottom. I DEF WANT TO DO THIS NEXT TIME I GET MY NAILS DONE! Perfect…

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

