Never too old…


Dream-CSLewis

In my opinion, you’re too old only when you begin to believe that your age has placed limitations on your desires and dreams. There is something that I want to do, and I intend on doing; but for a while I felt like I was to old to try it.I know I’m not though. So I plan to move forward in pursuing a dream of mine. We’ll see what’s to come of it 🙂

Is there anything you want to do that you may have thought you were too old for? If there is, don’t let age stand in your way.

Keep growing – Cocoa Flower Style

2 Comments to “Never too old…”

  1. Never too old, never too late, never too (anything) when it comes to living your life

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

