Archive for March 1st, 2013

March 1, 2013

Wild about …


ogcGR_lg_vintage_logo_t-shirt
This post won’t be long. I’m finally getting back into the swing of things after having major surgery a little over a week ago. The recovery time is really giving me ample time to think and to regroup. I guess I needed the time off, although I would rather be taking the time off on a beach in the Caribbean or the country side in Italy. Oh well, it will come eventually.
I didn’t get a chance to do this in February, but as I stated at the beginning of the year, I definitely want to feature a fashionable cause every month. So, what better cause to showcase than one that deals with protecting our environment.

read more »

Outre Bride

Quirky Elegance

Cocoa Flower Style

Fashion, Fitness, and Feeling Good

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Create... Whole... Health....

Finding Balance & Beauty in Life

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

Porque tu eres tu mejor inversión

Penelope's Musings

The Universe is Made of Stories, not Atoms

